Thursday 14 September 2017

#SMARTCITY – Forum SmartCity Marseille Méditerranée

Le 14/09/2017 @ 09:00 - 18:15
58 Boulevard Charles Livon 13007 Marseille France
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Thursday 16 November 2017 - Friday 17 November 2017

9ème Rencontres nationales DUEE – Nouveaux usages de la voiture, nouveaux visages des territoires ?

Du 16/11/2017 au 17/11/2017 @ 9:00 - 16:30
Caisse des Dépôts - Salle Solférino, 15 quai Anatole France, 75007 Paris
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Thursday 22 March 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018

4e colloque international CIST – Représenter les territoires de la mobilité

Du 22/03/2018 au 23/03/2018 @ 00:00 - 00:00
Université de Rouen Normandie, Place Emile Blondel, Mont-Saint-Aignan, France
Call for Papers Symposium

Wednesday 18 October 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017

5th World Collaborative Mobility Congress “wocomoco”

Du 18/10/2017 au 20/10/2017
Berlin (Germany)
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Monday 16 October 2017 - Thursday 19 October 2017

IEEE 20th International Conference on Intelligent Transportation Systems

Du 16/10/2017 au 19/10/2017
Yokohama, JAPAN
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Monday 9 October 2017 - Wednesday 11 October 2017

International Electric Vehicle Symposium & Exhibition (EVS30)

Du 09/10/2017 au 11/10/2017
Landesmesse Stuttgart
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Wednesday 4 October 2017 - Friday 6 October 2017

European Transport Conference 2017

Du 04/10/2017 au 06/10/2017
Casa Convalescencia, Barcelona, Spain
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Wednesday 5 July 2017 - Thursday 6 July 2017

The Future of Transportation World Conference

Du 05/07/2017 au 06/07/2017
Cologne (Germany)
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Tuesday 4 July 2017 - Wednesday 5 July 2017

Monday 19 June 2017 - Thursday 22 June 2017

12th ITS European Congress

Du 19/06/2017 au 22/06/2017
Strasbourg Convention Centre and Exhibition Centre - Place de Bordeaux 67082 – Strasbourg France
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium